Johnny Cash - Rock Island Line (Vinyl)

Release Date: 17 May 2019
Artist: Johnny Cash
£11.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Rock Island Line
2. Casey Jones
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. The Wreck Of Old '97
5. Blue Train
6. Waiting For A Train
7. The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer
8. Locomotive Man
9. Hey! Porter
10. Train Of Love
11. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle
12. Mean-Eyed Cat
13. When Papa Played The Dobro
14. One More Ride
Release Date: 17 May 2019
Artist: Johnny Cash