Johnny Cash - The Christmas Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 October 2004
Artist: Johnny Cash
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Blue Christmas
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. Christmas Spirit
4. I Heard The Bells On Christmas Day
5. Away In A Manger
6. Joy To The World
7. Silent Night
8. Christmas As I Knew It
9. Ringing The Bells For Jim
10. Here Was A Man
11. Gifts They Gave
12. It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
13. O Come All Ye Faithful
14. Little Gray Donkey
15. Christmas Guest
16. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
17. Ballad Of The Harp Weaver
18. Who Kept The Sheep
19. There'll Be Peace In The Valley (For Me)
20. That Christmasy Feeling

Release Date: 25 October 2004
Artist: Johnny Cash
SKU: 5136102