Johnny Cash - The Essential Sun Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 August 1999
Artist: Johnny Cash
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 August 1999
Artist: Johnny Cash

1. Cry Cry Cry
2. Hey Porter
3. So Doggone Lonesome
4. Folsom Prison Blues
5. I Walk The Line
6. Get Rhythm
7. There You Go
8. Train Of Love
9. Next In Line
10. Don't Make Me Go
11. Home Of The Blues
12. Give My Love To Rose
13. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
14. Big River
15. Guess Things Happen That Way
16. Come In Stranger
17. Ways Of A Woman In Love
18. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven
19. Rock Island Line
20. Country Boy
21. Wreck Of Ol' 97
22. You Win Again
23. It's Just About Time
24. I Just Thought You'd Like To Know
25. Thanks A Lot
26. Luther Played The Boogie
27. Katy Too
28. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
29. I Love You Because
30. Down The Street To 301
31. Story Of A Broken Heart
32. Mean Eyed Cat
33. Oh Lonesome Me
34. Born To Lose
35. Goodnight Irene
36. Cold Cold Heart

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: SMDCD213