Johnny Cash - The Sun Singles Collection (2LP Vinyl Set)

Release Date: 13 October 2014
Artist: Johnny Cash
£16.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

There have been many collaborations in musical history that were clearly meant to be, almost too many to speak of, but the union of Johnny Cash and Sun record's Sam Phillips is one that deserves to be celebrated time and time again. From 'Hey Porter!' to 'Folsom Prison Blues' to 'I Walk The Line', Cash's ascendancy into the realm of Rock and Roll royalty can be clearly traced, and who better to lead him there than the man who discovered the King.

Disc: 1

1. Hey Porter!
2. Cry! Cry! Cry!
3. Folsom Prison Blues
4. So Doggone Lonesome
5. I Walk The Line
6. Get Rhythm
7. Train Of Love
8. There You Go
9. Next In Line
10. Don't Make Me Go
11. Home Of The Blues
12. Give My Love To Rose
13. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
14. Big River
15. Guess Things Happen That Way
16. Come In Stranger
17. The Ways Of A Woman In Love
18. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven

Disc: 2

1. It's Just About Time
2. I Just Thought You'd Like to Know
3. Luther Played The Boogie
4. Thanks A Lot
5. Katy Too
6. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
7. Goodbye Little Darlin'
8. You Tell Me
9. Straight A's In Love
10. I Love You Because
11. The Story Of A Broken Heart
12. Down The Street To 301
13. Mean-eyed Cat
14. Port Of Lonely Hearts
15. Oh Lonesome Me
16. Life Goes On
17. Sugartime
18. My Treasure
19. Blue Train
20. Born To Lose
Release Date: 13 October 2014
Artist: Johnny Cash