Johnny Cash - Walking The Line: The Legendary Sun Recordings (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: Johnny Cash
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. I Walk The Line
2. Get Rhythm
3. There You Go
4. Train Of Love
5. Cry Cry Cry
6. Hey Porter
7. So Doggone Lonesome
8. Ballad Of A Teenage Queen
9. Big River
10. Guess Things Happen That Way
11. Ways Of A Woman In Love
12. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
13. Sugartime
14. It's Just About Time
15. Katy Too
16. Belshazzar
17. Life Goes On
18. You're The Nearest Thing To Heaven

Disc: 2
1. Folsom Prison Blues
2. Luther Played The Boogie
3. Straight A's In Love
4. Home Of The Blues
5. Port Of Lonely Hearts
6. Come In Stranger
7. Country Boy
8. Wide Open Road
9. Don't Make Me Go
10. Leave That Junk Alone
11. Mean Eyed Cat
12. Next In Line
13. Give My Love To Rose
14. Cold Cold Heart
15. Hey Good Lookin'
16. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
17. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)
18. You Win Again

Disc: 3
1. Goodnight Irene
2. Goodbye Little Darlin' Goodbye
3. Wreck Of The Old '97
4. Blue Train
5. Rock Island Line
6. I Was There When It Happened
7. Remember Me (I'm The One Who Loves You)
8. I Love You Because
9. Born To Lose
10. New Mexico
11. Down The Street To 301
12. Fools Hall Of Fame
13. If The Good Lord's Willing
14. Doin' My Time
15. Thanks A Lot
16. Oh Lonesome Me
17. Story Of A Broken Heart
18. I Heard That Lonesome Whistle

Release Date: 12 September 2005
Artist: Johnny Cash

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: METRTCD805