Johnny Mercer - Man From Georgia, The

Release Date: 31 October 2005
£9.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 31 October 2005

1. On The Atchison Topeka And The Santa Fe
2. Air Minded Executive
3. I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City
4. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
5. Jamboree Jones
6. De Camptown Races
7. Candy
8. Personality
9. Alexander's Ragtime Band
10. Mindin' My Own Business
11. Everybody Has A Laughing Place
12. Why Should I Cry Over You
13. Save The Bones For Henry Jones
14. Harmony
15. You Can't Make Money Dreamin'
16. I Don't Care If It Rains All Night
17. You Dont Have To Know The Language
18. I've Been Hit
19. Sweetie Pie
20. Down Among The Sheltering Palms
21. Candy Kisses
22. Missouri Walking Preacher
23. It's Great To Be Alive
24. Yodel Blues
25. Apply The Fundamental
26. She's Shimmyin' On The Beach Again
27. Cuckoo In The Clock
28. Sent For You Yesterday And Here You Come Today
29. Old Folks
30. You Oughta Be In Pictures
31. Two Sleepy People
32. Shadrack
33. Roll 'Em
34. When Yuba Plays The Rhumba On The Tumba
35. St. Louis Blues
36. By The River Sainte Marie
37. Someday Sweetheart
38. Mr. Gallagher And Mr. Shrean
39. On Behalf Of The Visiting Fireman
40. Could Be
41. Small Fry
42. Glow Worm
43. My Poor Old Heart
44. Lullaby Of Broadway
45. Comes The Revolution Baby
46. Christmas Night In Harlem
47. Steamboat Bill
48. Don't Fence Me In
49. Fare Thee Well To Harlem
50. Accenttchuate The Positive
51. Somebody Loves Me
52. Happy As The Day Is Long

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: JASCD428