Joni Mitchell - Songs Of A Prairie Girl (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £15.29. You Save: £9.60

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Urge For Going
2.The Tea Leaf Prophecy (Lay Down Your Arms)
3.Cherokee Louise (Orchestral Version, 2002)
4.Ray's Dad's Cadillac
5.Let The Wind Carry Me
6.Don Juan's Reckless Daughter
7.Raised On Robbery
8.Paprika Plains (Remix)
9.Song For Sharon
11.Chinese Cafe/Unchained Melody
12.Harlem In Havana
13.Come In From The Cold (Edit)

Release Date: 09 May 2005
Catalogue No: 8122746342