Jools Holland - Moving Out to the Country (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 November 2006
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage

RRP: £11.99. You Save: £6.50

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Darkness On The Face Of The Earth - with Kt Tunstall
2.I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - with Richard Hawley
3.Moving Out To The Country - with Solomon Burke
4.She'll Have To Go - with Lulu
5.For The Good Times - with Bob Geldof
6.Georgia On My Mind - with India Arie
7.Dreaming My Dreams With You - with Brian Eno
8.You Win Again - with Mark Knopfler
9.Misty Blue - with David Mealmont
10.I Wish I Was 18 Again - with Tom Jones
11.Sweet Dreams - with Louise Marshall
12.Games People Play - with Marc Almond
13.Boogie Woogie Country Girl - with Jools Holland
14.Take These Chains From Heart - with Paul Carrack
15.Rocket To The Moon - with Jools Holland
16.It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind - with Ruby Turner
17.Friends Not Lovers - with Tom Jones
18.I Can't Stop Loving You - with Lulu
19.Dead Hosts Welcome - with Dr. John
20.Feel Like Going Home - with Sam Brown
21.The Pilgrim - with Bob Geldof
22.Where Do I Go From Here - with Jools Holland

Release Date: 20 November 2006

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia