Josef Locke - Singalong

Release Date: 09 September 2002
Artist: Josef Locke
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £4.90

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 09 September 2002
Artist: Josef Locke
  • 1. In the Shade of the Old Apple Tree/My Bonnie Lies Over the O
  • 2. Eastside, Westside/Sweet Rosie O'Grady/She's Only a Bird In
  • 3. In the Good Old Summertime/If Those Lips Could Only Speak/CL
  • 4. Michael Row the Boat Ashore/He's Got the Whole World in His
  • 5. The Red River Valley/On Top of Old Smokey/Beautiful Brown Ey
  • 6. Old Faithful/Roll Along Covered Wagon/South of the Border
  • 7. Let Him Go/Let Him Tarry/Ma Goes Dixie
  • 8. The Rose of Tralee/Slaney Valley/Where the Blarney Roses Gro
  • 9. Heaven Street/Saints/Down by the Severnside
  • 10. Loch Lomond/Annie Laurie/Will Ye No Come Back Again
  • 11. Oh Susanna/Beautiful Dreamer/Camptown Races
  • 12. The Quartermasters Stores/Old Soldiers Never Die

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DOCDS2026