Josh Groban - Noel (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 03 November 2017
Artist: Josh Groban
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Silent Night
2. Little Drummer Boy
3. I'll Be Home for Christmas
4. Ave Maria
5. Angels We Have Heard On High (with Brian McKnight)
6. Thankful
7. The Christmas Song
8. What Child Is This?
9. The First Noel (with Faith Hill)
10. Petit Papa Noel
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. Panis Angelicus
13. O Come All Ye Faithful (With The Mormon Tabernacle Choir under the direction of Craig Jessop)
14. White Christmas
15. Christmas Time Is Here (with Tony Bennett)
16. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas (Piano / Vocal Version)
17. Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
18. Believe
19. O Holy Night
Release Date: 03 November 2017
Artist: Josh Groban
SKU: 0093624909484