Josh Rouse: The Smooth Sounds Of Josh Rouse (Music DVD)

Release Date: 28 June 2004 | Certificate: Exempt
£8.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

DVD tracklist: Comeback, Love Vibration, Sunshine, Under Your Charms, Slaveship, 1972, Rise, Feeling No Pain, Miracle, Under Cold Blue Stars, Late Night Concversation, Directions, Flight Attendant. CD tracklist: Michigan, Princess On The Porch, Knights of Loneliness, I Just Want To Live, A Well Respected Man, Kentucky Flood, Pittsburgh, Me Gusta Dormir, Scenes From a Bar in Toronto, Smile.

More Detail

Main Language: English
Release Date: 28 June 2004
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: RDVD10674