Release Date: 24 May 2019
£19.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Do You See My Love (for You Growing)
2. And When I Die
3. I Was Made to Love Her
4. Carry Your Own Load
5. Shut Up, Don't Interrupt Me
6. Groove and Move
7. Holly Holy
8. Honey Come Back
9. Riding High on Love
10. Hey Jude
11. At a Saturday Matinee
12. Way Back Home (Instrumental)
13. Take Me Girl, I'm Ready
14. Feeling Alright
15. Right on Brothers and Sisters
16. Teach Them to Pray
17. Something
18. Psychedelic Shack
19. Pieces of a Man
20. These Things Will Keep Me Loving You
Disc: 2
1. Way Back Home (Vocal)
2. I Don't Want to Do Wrong
3. Bristol's Way
4. Don't Blame the Children
5. Me and My Family
6. Groove Thang
7. Still Water Medley
8. Never Can Say Goodbye
9. Walk in the Night
10. Moody Junior
11. I Ain't Going Nowhere
12. I Don't Need No Reason
13. It's Alright, Do What You Gotta Do
14. It's Too Late
15. Soul Clappin'
16. I Can See Clearly Now
17. Gimme That Beat (Part 1)
18. Gimme That Beat (Part 2)
19. Country Boy
20. Peace and Understanding (Is Hard to Find)
Disc: 3
1. You Are the Sunshine of My Life
2. All in Love Is Fair
3. Killing Me Softly With This Song
4. My Love
5. Boogie Down
6. I Ain't That Easy to Lose
7. Dancin' Like They Do on Soul Train
8. Break Down and Sing
9. Until You Come Back to Me (That's What I Gonna Do)
10. I'm So Glad
11. Why Can't We Be Lovers
12. You Ain't No Ordinary Woman
13. Just Can't Get Enough
14. Love (Keep Us Together)
15. I Need You Right Now - JR. WALKER & THE ALL STARS featuring Thelma Houston
16. Probe Your Mind
17. Don't Lose What You Got (Trying to Get Back What You Had) 18. Hot Shot
Release Date: 24 May 2019