Judy Collins - Live At Wolf Trap

Release Date: 29 October 2007
Artist: Judy Collins
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 29 October 2007
Artist: Judy Collins

1. Someday Soon
2. Mountain Girl
3. Both Sides Now
4. City Of New Orleans
5. Gypsy Rover
6. She Moves Through The Fair
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Kerry Dancers
9. Danny Boy
10. My Father
11. Bird On A Wire
12. Send In The Clowns
13. Amazing Grace
14. Beyond The Sky
15. Who Knows Where The Time Goes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WFL1298