Julian Dawson With Gene Parsons - Hillbilly Zen (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 April 2002
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Freedom Of The Highway
2.The Wall That Surrounds You
3.Shadow Of The Moon
4.Don't Just Do Somethig (Sit There Son)
5.Hillbillies On Pills
6.To Hold You Again
7.It's Not Really Raining
8.Banjo Song
9.Loser's Blues
10.Baby Please
12.Harp To Heart
13.Let Me Down Slow
14.Blue Fingers
15.What Kind Of Change

Release Date: 08 April 2002

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: FLED3032