Julie London - Lonely Girl/Make Love To Me (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 October 2002
Artist: Julie London
£7.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 07 October 2002
Artist: Julie London

1. Lonely Girl
2. Fools Rush In
3. Moments Like This
4. I Lost My Sugar In Salt Lake City
5. It's The Talk Of The Town
6. When Your Lover Has Gone
7. Don't Take Your Love From Me
8. Where Or When
9. All Alone
10. Mean To Me
11. How Deep Is The Ocean
12. Remember
13. If I Could Be With You
14. It's Good To Want You Bad
15. Go Slow
16. Room With A View
17. Nearness Of You
18. Alone Together
19. I Wanna Be Loved
20. Snuggled On Your Shoulder
21. You're My Thrill
22. Lover Man
23. Body And Soul
24. Make Love To Me

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5416682