Julie London - Sophisticated Lady/For The Night People

Release Date: 14 September 1998
Artist: Julie London
£4.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £10.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 14 September 1998
Artist: Julie London

1. Sophisticated Lady
2. Blame It On My Youth
3. Make It Another Old Fashioned Please
4. You're Blase
5. Bewitched
6. Spring Really Can Hang You Up The Most
7. Remind Me
8. When She Makes Music
9. When The World Was Young
10. If I Should Lose You
11. Where Am I To Go
12. Absent Minded Me
13. Won't You Come Home Bill Bailey
14. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
15. Saturday Night (Is The Loneliest Night Of The Week)
16. God Bless The Child
17. Am I Blue
18. Dream Here's That Rainy Day
19. When The Sun Comes Out
20. Can't Get Out Of This Mood
21. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
22. I'll Never Smile Again

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 4949922