Julie London - The Very Best Of (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 May 2005
Artist: Julie London
£9.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Fly Me To The Moon
2. Cry Me A River
3. Blue Moon
4. Sway
5. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
6. When I Fall In Love
7. Can't Help Lovin' That Man
8. Misty
9. Lover Man
10. Desafinado (Slightly Out Of Tune)
11. Girls Talk
12. Let There Be Love
13. Wives & Lovers
14. In The Wee Small Hours of The Morning
15. Making Whoopee
16. The Good Life
17. The More I See You
18. A Taste Of Honey
19. Go Slow
20. You And The Night And The Music
21. Black Coffee
22. Basin Street Blues
23. Blues In The Night
24. 'Round Midnight
25. As Time Goes By

Disc: 2
1. Can't Get Used To Losing You
2. September In The Rain
3. Mad About The Boy
4. Love Letters
5. I Left My Heart In San Francisco
6. Diamonds Are A Girls Best Friend
7. Goody Goody
8. Days Of Wine & Roses
9. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
10. Light My Fire
11. Here's That Rainy Day
12. Body & Soul
13. God Bless The Child
14. They Can't Take That Away From Me
15. Our Day Will Come
16. I’ve Got Your Under My Skin
17. The End Of The World
18. One For My Baby
19. Love For Sale
20. Sentimental Journey
21. I've Got A Crush On You
22. Call Me Irresponsible
23. You Made Me Love You
24. Nice Girls Don't Stay For Breakfast
25. Everytime We Say Goodbye

Release Date: 30 May 2005
Artist: Julie London

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3121292