Julie Wilson - Julie Wilson Sings George Gershwin

Release Date: 27 September 1999
Artist: Julie Wilson
£11.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 September 1999
Artist: Julie Wilson
  • 1. Sweet And Lowdown/Oh Lady Be Good
  • 2. He Loves And She Loves/My One And Only/That Certain Feeling
  • 3. They All Laughed
  • 4. Someone To Watch Over Me
  • 5. Treat Me Rough/Do Do Do
  • 6. Isn't It A Pity/Funny Face
  • 7. Foggy Day/Loved Walked In
  • 8. Lorelei/It Ain't Necessarily So/Sam And Delilah
  • 9. They Can't Take That Away From Me/But Not For Me/Nice Work I
  • 10. Could You Use Me/Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  • 11. I've Got A Crush On You/Embraceable You/How Long Has This Be
  • 12. Man I Love
  • 13. Of Thee I Sing/S'wonderful

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: DRGCD5251