Julio Iglesias - 1,100 Bel Air Place (Music CD)

Release Date: 13 November 2006
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £9.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.All Of You - with Diana Ross
2.Two Lovers
3.Bambou Medley
4.The Air That I Breathe - with The Beach Boys
5.The Last Time
6.Moonlight Lady
7.When I Fall In Love - with Stan Getz
8.Me Va, Me Va
9.If (E Poi)
10.To All The Girls I've Loved Before - with Willie Nelson
11.I Don't Want To Wake You (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 13 November 2006

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 82876845622