Julio Iglesias - The Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 May 2014
£8.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Begin the Beguine (Volver a Empezar) - Julio Iglesias
2. Crazy - Julio Iglesias feat. Dave Koz
3. When I Need You - Julio Iglesias
4. Vincent (Starry Night) - Julio Iglesias
5. 99 Miles from L.A. - Julio Iglesias
6. And I Love Her - Julio Iglesias
7. Always on My Mind - Julio Iglesias
8. Crazy in Love - Julio Iglesias
9. Fragile - Julio Iglesias duet with Sting
10. Caruso - Julio Iglesias feat. Lucio Dalla
11. To All the Girls I've Loved Before - Julio Iglesias duet with Willie Nelson
12. All of You - Julio Iglesias feat. Diana Ross
13. My Love - Julio Iglesias duet with Stevie Wonder, Stevie Wonder
14. When You Tell Me That You Love Me - Julio Iglesias duet with Dolly Parton, Dolly Parton
15. Summer Wind - Frank Sinatra, Julio Iglesias duet with Frank Sinatra
16. Let It Be Me - Julio Iglesias feat. Art Garfunkel
17. Smoke Gets in Your Eyes - Julio Iglesias duet with All-4-One, All-4-One
18. As Time Goes By (From the Motion Picture "Casablanca") - Julio Iglesias feat. Stephanie Spruill
Release Date: 19 May 2014
SKU: 88843072912