June Tabor - The Definitive Collection (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 June 2003
Artist: June Tabor
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

More Detail

1. Where Are You Tonight
2. Queen Among The Heather
3. Streets Of Forbes
4. Unicorns
5. I Never Thought My Love Would Leave Me
6. Barring Of The Door (with Maddy Prior)
7. Leaves In The Woodland
8. Maybe Then I'll Be A Rose
9. Water Is Wide
10. Lord Maxwell's Last Goodnight
11. Scarecrow
12. Go From My Window
13. While Gamekeepers Lie Sleeping
14. These Cold Lips
15. Shallow Brown

Release Date: 23 June 2003
Artist: June Tabor
Catalogue No: HPO6003