Justin Timberlake - Future Sex / Love Sounds (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 September 2006
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £15.79. You Save: £10.70

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

'Futuresex/Lovesounds' is the second album release from Justin Timberlake and comes four years after his multi-million selling debut 'Justified'. Produced by the likes of Timbaland, Rick Rubin and Will.I.Am, the album sees Timberlake move away from the slick R&B sound of his debut, opting for a more funk-rock sound citing David Bowie and Prince as key influences. The single 'SexyBack' is also included.

Track Listing

1. Futuresex/Lovesound
2. Sexyback - Timbaland
3. Sexy Ladies/Let Me Talk to You (Prelude)
4. My Love - T.I.
5. Love Stoned/I Think She Knows (Interlude)
6. ...What Goes Around...Comes Around (Interlude)
7. Chop Me Up - Three 6 Mafia, Timbaland
8. Damn Girl
9. Summer Love/Set the Mood (Prelude)
10. Until the End of Time
11. Losing My Way
12. (Another Song) All Over Again

Release Date: 11 September 2006
SKU: 82876870682