K-on! - Complete Series Collection

Release Date: 30 April 2012 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£20.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This release from the anime series K-ON! includes all 14 episodes from the show, following the story of a girl named Yui Hirasawa, who despite her unluckiness with boys and school, somehow becomes the lead guitarist in an all girl rock band at her high school - even though she has no musical experience whatsoever.

K-ON! – Shelby Lindley as Tsumugi Kotobuki, Interviews, Music Video
Release Date: 30 April 2012
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance
Directed by: Naoko Yamada

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 350 minutes
Production Year: 2011
Main Language: English\Japanese
Subtitles: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: MANG5244