K9 - Series 1 Vol.1 (Doctor Who)

Release Date: 31 January 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£3.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £29.99. You Save: £26.90

Available 2-3 extra days

The first 13 episodes from the first season of the sci-fi adventure series based around the exploits of K9, the robotic dog from 'Doctor Who'. Set in a near-future London, the part-animated, part-live action series follows teenagers Starkey (Keegan Joyce), Jorjie (Philippa Coulthard) and Darius (Daniel Webber) as they become involved in the experiments of reclusive scientist Professor Gryffen (Robert Moloney). Episodes are: 'Regeneration', 'Liberation', 'The Korven', 'The Bounty Hunter', 'Sirens of Ceres', 'Fear Itself', 'Fall of the House of Gryffen', 'Jaws of Orthrus', 'Dreameaters', 'The Curse of Anubis', 'Oroborus', 'Alien Avatar' and 'Aeolian'.
Release Date: 31 January 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 390 minutes
Production Year: 2009
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: BSPK753