Kambrium - Dawn Of The Five Suns (Music CD)

Release Date: 09 November 2018
Artist: Kambrium
£12.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Forest Hunt
2. Dawn Of The Five Suns
3. Against All Gods
4. Cabrakan, God Of Mountains
5. Everlasting Resistance
6. Ghost Shaman
7. Tribe Of Darkness
8. Nocturnal Woods
9. Sacrifices Must Be Made
10. Blood Soaked Goddess
11. Lord Of Mictlan
Release Date: 09 November 2018
Artist: Kambrium