Kamisama Kiss: Season 2 Collection (Blu-ray)

Release Date: 13 June 2016
£23.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £11.30

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Product Description

Collection of 12 episodes of the Japanese anime featuring the voice talents of Suzuko Mimori and Shinnosuke Tachibana. Momozono Nanami (Mimori) was just a normal teenage girl who struggled with normal teenage problems, but her life was turned upside down when she was touched by the lips of a stranger. Now marked the new Land God, Nanami must figure out her responsibilities and learn to trust no one and suspect everyone. In this series, Nanami starts to doubt her own abilities as a Land God and is conflicted over her feelings for her familiar, Tomoe (Tachibana). The episodes are: 'I've Started the 'Being a God' Thing Again', 'The God Goes to Izumo', 'The God Falls Into the Netherworld', 'The God Races Across the Netherworld', 'The God Makes Her Second Romantic Confession', 'The God Meets a Little Tengu', 'The God Goes to Mount Kurama', 'The God Sneaks In', 'The God Is Blindsided', 'The God Receives a Romantic Confession', 'The God Goes Back to Being a Child' and 'The God Receives a Marriage Proposal'.

Release Date: 13 June 2016
SKU: MBR7149