Kanye West - My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 November 2010
Artist: Kanye West
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

Kanye West's fifth studio album is a complete departure from his most recent work, especially the auto-tuned singing on '808s & Heartbreak'. West handles a lot of the production duties, but outside production work is also contributed by Q-Tip and Madlib amongst others. Other contributors to the album include Jay-Z and Rick Ross, as well as, unusually, Bon Iver. 'My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy' is preceded by the single 'Runaway'.

More Detail

1. Dark Fantasy
2. Gorgeous - West, Kanye & Kid Cudi/Raekwon
4. All Of The Lights (interlude)
5. All Of The Lights
6. Monster - West, Kanye & Jay-Z/Rick Ross/Nicki Minaj/Bon Iver
7. So Appalled - West, Kanye & Jay-Z/Pusha T/Prynce Cy Hi/Swizz Beatz/RZA
8. Devil In A New Dress - West, Kanye & Rick Ross
9. Runaway - West, Kanye & Pusha T
10. Hell Of A Life
11. Blame Game - West, Kanye & John Legend
12. Lost In The World - West, Kanye & Bon Iver
13. Who Will Survive In America

Release Date: 22 November 2010
Artist: Kanye West
Catalogue No: 2754461