Karaoke Hits 2000-2004 (DVD)

Release Date: 03 October 2005
£8.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Karaoke collection of popular pop hits from 2000-2004, including classics such as 'Can't Get You Out of My Head', 'Don't Stop Movin'', 'Rock DJ', 'It's Raining Men', 'Whole Again', 'Can't Fight the Moonlight', 'Sweet Dreams My LA Ex', 'Stronger', 'One Love', 'Evergreen', 'Unchained Melody', 'Sound of the Underground', 'Oops I Did It Again', 'Life is a Rollercoaster', 'Yellow', 'Smooth Criminal', 'Beautiful Day' and 'Changes'.
Release Date: 03 October 2005

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3382969