Kasabian - Velociraptor! (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 September 2011
Artist: Kasabian
£4.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £10.10

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Featuring production from Dan the Automator -- the man behind the boards of their 2009, U.K. chart-topper West Ryder Pauper Lunatic Asylum -- Kasabian’s fourth effort is the mind-bending Velociraptor! Check the free download single "Switchblade Smiles" or the radio release "Days Are Forgotten" for a preview of the ambitious set, which sees a world-wide release in September of 2011.

More Detail

1. Let's Roll Just Like We Used To
2. Days Are Forgotten
3. Goodbye Kiss
4. La F?e Verte
5. Velociraptor!
6. Acid Turkish Bath (Shelter From The Storm)
7. I Head Voices
8. Re-Wired
9. Man Of Simple Pleasures
10. Switchblade Smiles
11. Neon Neon

Release Date: 19 September 2011
Artist: Kasabian
SKU: 88697933502