Kataklysm - Meditations (Limited Digipak incl. Bonus DVD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 June 2018
Artist: Kataklysm
£12.99 includes FREE UK Postage

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Guillotine
2. Outsider
3. The Last Breath I'll Take Is Yours
4. Narcissist
5. Born To Kill And Destined To Die
6. In Limbic Resonance
7. ...And Then I Saw Blood
8. What Doesn't Break Doesn't Heal
9. Bend The Arc, Cut The Cord
10. Achilles' Heel

Disk 2
1. Intro (Live)
2. In Shadows & Dust (Live)
3. Beyond Salvation (Live)
4. Why these 2 albums?
5. Illuminati (Live)
6. Chronicles Of The Damned (Live)
7. Bound In Chains (Live)
8. Rediscovering These Albums
9. Where The Enemy Sleeps... (Live)
10. Centuries (Beneath The Dark Waters) [Live]
11. We Have A Different Drummer Now
12. Face The Face Of War (Live)
13. Years Of Enlightment / Decades In Darkness (Live)
14. Intermission
15. The Ambassador Of Pain (Live)
16. The Resurrected (Live)
17. The Fans
18. As I Slither (Live)
19. For All Our Sins (Live)
20. Generations
21. The Night They Returned (Live)
22. Serenity In Fire (Live)
23. Drumming On The Different Albums
24. Blood On The Swans (Live)
25. 10 Seconds From The End (Live)
26. The Tragedy I Preach (Live)
27. Meditations
28. Under The Bleeding Sun (Live)
29. Credits
Release Date: 01 June 2018
Artist: Kataklysm

For more information about deliveries refer to our Delivery Policy.

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Standard Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £0.99
Finland, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Hungary, Iceland, Latvia, Malta, Slovakia, Slovenia
SKU: NB4088-0