Katherine Jenkins - Christmas Spectacular From The Royal Albert Hall (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 December 2020
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Track List:

1. Suit From The Polar Express
2. O Holy Night
3. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
5. The Christmas Song (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)
6. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
7. Joy To The World
8. I Believe - with Alberto Urso
9. Still Still Still - with Sir Bryn Terfyl
10. Silent Night
11. Mary Did You Know? - with Marisha Wallace
12. White Christmas
13. Santa Baby
14. Walking In The Air
15. Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
16. Katherine's Christmas Medley 17. I Wish You Christmas 18. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Release Date: 11 December 2020
SKU: 3543651