Kathy McCord - New Jersey To Woodstock (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: Kathy McCord
£14.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 February 2010
Artist: Kathy McCord

1. Rainbow Ride
2. I'm Leaving Home (She's Leaving Home)
3. Candle Waxing
4. Baby James
5. Love Flow, The
6. New York Good Sugar/Love Lyric No 7
7. For You Child
8. Jennipher
9. Take Away This Pain
10. Velvet Smile
11. I'll Give My Heart To You
12. I'll Never Be Alone Again
13. New Horizons
14. Acapulco
15. Baby Come Out Tonight
16. That's A Love That's Real
17. No Need To Wait
18. I'll Be Lovin' You Forever
19. Magnolia
20. Madman
21. Captain Cody Memorial
22. Keep Peace In The Family
23. You'd Convince The Devil
24. Who's Been Coolin' You
25. Don't Go Talkin' To Strangers
26. Every Little Thing You Do
27. I Wanna Know Why
28. Shine On

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDWIK2289