Katie Melua - Call Off The Search [Special Bonus DVD Edition] (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 October 2004
Artist: Katie Melua
£3.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. Call Off The Search
2. Crawling Up A Hill
3. The Closest Thing To Crazy
4. My Aphrodisiac Is You
5. Learnin' The Blues
6. Blame It On The Moon
7. Belfast
8. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
9. Mockingbird
10. Tiger In The Night
11. Faraway Voice
12. Lilac Wine

Disc: 2
1. Katie Melua "On Stage & Backstage"
2. Faraway Voice
3. I Put A Spell On You
4. The Closest Thing To Crazy
5. My Aphrodisiac Is You
6. I Think It's Going To Rain Today
7. Belfast
8. Mockingbird Song
9. Crawling Up A Hill
10. Call Off The Search
11. Anniversary Song
12. The Making Of "Call Off The Search"
13. Promo Film "The Closest Thing To Crazy"
14. Promo Film "Call Off The Search"
15. Promo Film "Crawling Up A Hill"
16. Promo Film Katie Melua "Starting Out 2003

Release Date: 18 October 2004
Artist: Katie Melua
Catalogue No: DRAMDVCD0001