Keane - The Best of Keane (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 November 2013
Artist: Keane
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £14.99. You Save: £8.20

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The Best of Keane features 18 defining tracks from Keane's decade-long career, including 'Everybody's Changing', 'Is it Any Wonder?' and 'Spiralling' plus two brand new songs 'Higher than the Sun' and 'Won't Be Broken'.

1. Everybody's Changing
2. Somewhere Only We Know
3. Bend and Break
4. Bedshaped
5. This Is The Last Time
6. Atlantic
7. Is It Any Wonder?
8. Nothing In My Way
9. Hamburg Song
10. Crystal Ball
11. A Bad Dream
12. Try Again
13. Spiralling
14. Perfect Symmetry
15. My Shadow
16. Silenced By The Night
17. Disconnected
18. Sovereign Light Café
19. Higher Than The Sun
20. Won't Be Broken

Release Date: 11 November 2013
Artist: Keane

Product Reviews

Keane at their Best

Its hard to find someone that has never heard of at least one Keane song. A constant in the charts throughout the early 2000’s with hits such as Everybody’s Changing, Is It Any Wonder? And Somewhere Only We Know its sure to please any lover of pop music with a mellow sound and riffs that get stuck in your head for days.

SKU: 3751844