Keely Smith - I Wish You Love

Release Date: 05 May 2003
Artist: Keely Smith
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £11.49

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 05 May 2003
Artist: Keely Smith

1. I Wish You Love
2. When Your Lover Has Gone
3. You Go To My Head
4. I Understand
5. Fools Rush In
6. Don't Take Your Love From Me
7. As You Desire Me
8. Imagination
9. If We Never Meet Again
10. Mr Wonderful
11. When Day Is Done
12. Just As Much
13. Rock A Doodle Do
14. I Wish You Love (alternate mix)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CCM03702