Keith Richards - Under Review

Release Date: 27 September 2007 | Certificate: Exempt
£6.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £6.50

Available 2-3 extra days

In this documentary program several music critics turn their ears to the music of the Keith Richards. While the bands career is extensively profiled and recreated with the help of interviews and rare footage experts offer their insights into the legendary musicians career.

More Detail

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 120 minutes
Main Language: English
Release Date: 27 September 2007
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Catalogue No: SIDVD526