Keith Urban - Graffiti U (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 March 2019
Artist: Keith Urban
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Coming Home (feat. Julia Michaels)
2. Never Comin Down (feat. Shy Carter)
3. Same Heart
4. My Wave Intro
5. My Wave (feat. Shy Carter)
6. Parallel Line
7. Drop Top (feat. Kassi Ashton)
8. Way Too Long
9. Horses (feat. Lindsay Ell)
10. Gemini
11. Texas Time Intro
12. Texas Time
13. Love The Way It Hurts (So Good)
14. Female
15. Steal My Thunder
16. Blue Ain't Your Color
17. The Fighter (feat. Carrie Underwood)
18. Wasted Time
Release Date: 08 March 2019
Artist: Keith Urban
SKU: 257746185