Kelly Osbourne - Shut Up (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 February 2003
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
2.Come Dig Me Out
5.Right Here
6.Shut Up
7.On The Run
8.On Your Own
9.Too Much Of You
10.Everything's Alright
11.More Than Life Itself
12.Papa Don't Preach

Release Date: 10 February 2003

1. Disconnected
2. Come Dig Me Out
3. Contradiction
4. Coolhead
5. Right Here
6. Shut Up
7. On The Run
8. On Your Own
9. Too Much Of You
10. Everything's Alright
11. More Than Life Itself
12. Papa Don't Preach

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 5094782