Kenny Ball - Great Moments With Kenny Ball

Release Date: 27 April 1998
Artist: Kenny Ball
£5.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.79

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 27 April 1998
Artist: Kenny Ball

1. Midnight In Moscow
2. Samantha
3. Them There Eyes
4. Teddy Bears' Picnic
5. Fur Elise
6. I've Got Rhythm
7. I Shall Not Be Moved
8. St Louis Blues
9. So Do I
10. BP Boogie
11. Riverside Blues
12. Snag It
13. Pay Off
14. Sweet Georgia Brown
15. Stevedore Stomp

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: WWJ3004