Kenny Lynch - Nothing But The Real Thing (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Kenny Lynch
£10.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

1. My Own Two Feet
2. Movin' Away
3. It's Too Late
4. For Loving You Baby
5. I'll Stay By You
6. Get Out Of My Way
7. Come On Come On
8. Nothing But The Real Thing
9. What Am I To You
10. Monument
11. You Can Never Stop Me Loving You
12. Up On The Roof
13. Puff (Up In Smoke)
14. With Somebody
15. Harlem Library
16. Misery
17. Stand By Me
18. Mountain Of Love
19. It Would Take A Miracle
20. World I Used To Know
21. Drifter
22. Sweet Situation
23. I Just Wanna Love You
24. Mister Moonlight

Release Date: 04 October 2004
Artist: Kenny Lynch
Catalogue No: RPM286