Kenny Rogers - The Very Best Of Kenny Rogers (3 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 05 January 2009
Artist: Kenny Rogers
£6.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-3 days.

More Detail

1. Lady
2. Desperado
3. Lay Down Beside Me
4. Puttin' in Overtime at Home
5. The Son of Hickory Holler's Tramp
6. Just the Way You Are
7. Gideon Tanner
8. No Good Texas Rounder
9. We've Got Tongiht - Easton, Sheena
10. Sayin' Goodbye
11. Somebody Help Me
12. Together Again
13. Laura (What's He Got That I Ain't Got)
14. Scarlet Fever
15. A Love Song
16. Love Is What We Make It
17. What Are We Doin' in Love
18. I Wish That I Could Hurt That Way Again
19. Coward of the County
20. Daytime Friends
21. Blaze of Glory
22. San Francisco Mabel Joy
23. Green Green Grass of Home
24. Sleep Tight, Goodnight Man
25. Let's Take the Long Way Around the World
26. Tennessee Bottle
27. All I Ever Need Is You
28. Love Will Turn You Around
29. Making Music for Money
30. Don't Fall in Love with a Dreamer
31. All My Life
32. Share Your Love with Me
33. Midnight Flyer
34. Twentieth Century Fool
35. Anyone Who Isn't Me Tonight
36. Every Time Two Fools Collide
37. Lucille
38. She Believes in Me
39. The Gambler
40. Goodbye Marie
41. I Don't Need You
42. Love Lifted Me
43. Love or Something Like It
44. These Chains
45. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
46. The King of Oak Street
47. The Hoodooin' of Miss Fannie Deberry
48. You Were a Good Friend
49. Today I Started Loving You Again
50. Love the World Away
51. Mother Country Music
52. Sweet Music Man
53. Through the Years
54. You Decorated My Life

Release Date: 05 January 2009
Artist: Kenny Rogers
Catalogue No: 2679452