Kevin Ayers - Best Of (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 September 2000
Artist: Kevin Ayers
£5.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track listing
Disk 1
1.Butterfly Dance
2.Girl On A Swing
3.Soon Soon Soon
4.Sweet Deceiver
5.Caribbean Moon
6.Irreversible Neural Damage
7.Gemini Child
8.The Lady Rachel
9.Stranger In Blue Suede Shoes
10.There Is Loving/Among Us/There Is Loving
11.The Clarietta Rag
12.Rheinhardt & Geraldine/Colores Para Dolores
14.Hat Song
15.Singing A Song In The Morning
16.Ballad Of A Salesman Who Sold Himself
17.Clarence In Wonderland
18.Diminished But Not Finished
19.Song From The Bottom Of A Well

Release Date: 04 September 2000
Artist: Kevin Ayers

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDP7926182