Kevin Bowyer - Music For Organ (The Music Of Philip Glass/Christopher Bowers-Broadment)

Release Date: 01 February 2001
Artist: Kevin Bowyer
£12.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £13.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 01 February 2001
Artist: Kevin Bowyer
  • 1. Dance 2 (Philip Glass)
  • 2. Satyagraha (Act 3/Finale)
  • 3. Dance 4
  • 4. Duets And Canons (Christopher Bowers-Broadbent)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: NI5664