Kino - Radio Voltaire (Music CD)

Release Date: 23 March 2018
Artist: Kino
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.69
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

Disk 1
1. Radio Voltaire
2. The Dead Club
3. Idlewild
4. I Don't Know Why
5. I Won't Break So Easily Any More
6. Temple Tudor
7. Out Of Time
8. Warmth Of The Sun
9. Grey Shapes On Concrete Fields
10. Keep The Faith
11. The Silent Fighter Pilot
12. Temple Tudor (Piano Mix)
13. The Dead Club (Berlin Headquarter Mix)
14. Keep The Faith (Orchestral Mix)
15. The Kino Funfair
Release Date: 23 March 2018
Artist: Kino
SKU: 19075820292