Klaus Wunderlich - Celebration (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 October 1989
£4.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.29

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 30 October 1989

1. What You're Proposing
2. Lies
3. Celebration
4. All Over The World
5. Ich Steig Aus Ich Will Frei Sein
6. Woman In Love
7. Matador
8. Wennich Dich Nicht Hatte
9. Angel Of Mine
10. Strings Of Paradise
11. Der Teufel Unde Der Junge Mann
12. Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
13. Johnny And Mary
14. Dance Little Bird
15. This Ole House
16. Making Your Mind Up
17. Lay All Your Love On Me
18. Geh Nicht
19. Wann Siehst Du Mich Schon Weinen
20. Hands Up
21. Lorelei
22. You Drive Me Crazy
23. Johnny Blue
24. Something's Gotten Hold Of My Heart
25. Leib Mich Ein Letztes Mal
26. Seven Tears
27. Liebe Ist Nicht Ein Wort
28. Woman
29. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
30. On The Street Where You Live
31. Felicidade
32. Willi Willi
33. Ich Weib Was Ich Will
34. Life Is For Living
35. Es Gibt Ein Leben Nach Dem Tod
36. Mamutschka
37. La Provence
38. Waltz Of Happiness
39. Villa's Song
40. You Are My Heart's Delight
41. Girls Were Made To Love And Kiss

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: CDMFP6077