Kleerup - Kleerup (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 June 2009
Artist: Kleerup
£8.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £1.69
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Until We Bleed (With Lykke Li)
Thank You For Nothing
With Every Heartbeat (With Robyn)
Tower Of Trellick
Longing For Lullabies (feat Titiyo)
On My Own Again
3am (With Marit Bergman)
Ain?t No Stoppinng
The End
I Just Want To Make That Sad Boy Smile

More Detail

Release Date: 01 June 2009
Artist: Kleerup
Catalogue No: 2675082