Knight Rider - Series 1 (Box Set)

Release Date: 13 September 2004 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£11.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £5.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £49.99. You Save: £38.40

Available 2-3 extra days

Knight Rider: a shadowy flight into the dangerous world of a man who does not exist. Michael Knight, a young loner on a crusade to champion the cause of the innocent, the helpless, the powerless, in a world of criminals who operate above the law...

Episodes comprise:

1. Knight Rider (Pilot Episode: a.k.a. Knight Of The Phoenix Part 1)
2. Knight Rider (Pilot Episode: a.k.a. Knight Of The Phoenix Part 2)
3. Deadly Maneuvers
4. Good Day At White Rock
5. Slammin' Sammy's Stunt Show Spectacular
6. Just My Bill
7. Not A Drop To Drink
8. No Big Thing
9. Trust Doesn't Rust
10. Inside Out
11. The Final Verdict
12. A Plush Ride
13. Forget Me Not
14. Hearts Of Stone
15. Give Me Liberty...Or Give Me Death
16. The Topaz Connection
17. A Nice, Indecent Little Town
18. Chariot Of Gold
19. White Bird
20. Knight Moves
21. Nobody Does It Better
22. Short Notice


David Hasselhoff Commentary, Owners Manual, Under The Hood Featurette

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1982 - 1983
Screen Fullscreen 4:3
Languages English - Dolby Digital (2.0) Mono
Subtitles French ; Spanish ; English for the hearing impaired

Release Date: 13 September 2004
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
Catalogue No: 8229062