Knots Landing Series 1 Complete

Release Date: 19 February 2007 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£12.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £5.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

RRP: £40.79. You Save: £28.40

Stock available, usually dispatched in 2-5 working days.

The second longest running drama in TV history and cultural phenomenon that defined nighttime drama is finally coming to DVD! Dubbed "The Original Desperate Housewives" (William Heck, USAToday), Knots Landing depicts the lives and loves of five suburban families, who live in this always interesting upper-middle class southern California cul-de-sac.

Episodes Comprise:

1. Pilot
2. Community Spirit
3. Let Me Count The Ways
4. The Lie
5. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
6. Home Is For The Healing
7. Land Of The Free
8. Civil Wives
9. The Constant Companion
10. Small Suprises
11. Courageous Convictions
12. Bottom Of The Bottle: Part 1
13. Bottom Of The Bottle: Part 2


Interactive menu

More Detail

Region 2
Year 1979-1980
Languages English

Release Date: 19 February 2007
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over
SKU: 1000086658