Kojak: Season 4 (1977)

Release Date: 22 August 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£16.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bosnia And Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
New Zealand / Far East Asia - £3.99
Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £34.99. You Save: £18.20

Available 2-3 extra days

All 25 episodes from the fourth season of the hard-hitting American detective drama following the investigations of Kojak (Telly Savalas), the bald, no-nonsense cop who is never without a lollipop in his hand. Episodes are: 'Birthday Party', 'A Summer Madness', 'Law Dance', 'Out of the Shadows', 'A Need to Know', 'An Unfair Trade', 'A Hair-Trigger Away', 'By Silence Betrayed', 'A Shield for Murder: Part 1', 'A Shield for Murder: Part 2', 'The Pride and the Princess', 'Black Thorn', 'Where Do You Go When You Have Nowhere to Go?', 'Dead Again', 'The Godson', 'The Condemned', 'When You Hear the Beep, Drop Dead', 'I Was Happy Where I Was', 'Kojak's Days: Part 1', 'Kojak's Days: Part 2', 'Monkey On a String', 'Kiss It All Goodbye', 'Lady in the Squad Room', 'Sister Maria' and 'Another Gypsy Queen'.
Release Date: 22 August 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over
Catalogue No: FHED2872