Koo Nimo - Highlife Roots Revival (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 July 2012
Artist: Koo Nimo
£4.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 30 July 2012
Artist: Koo Nimo
  • 1. See Wo Nom Me (Tsetse Fly You Suck My Blood)
  • 2. Owusuwaa
  • 3. Old Man Plants a Coconut Tree
  • 4. Integrity (The Cat and the Dog)
  • 5. Life Is What You Make It
  • 6. Medley: Nation Building/Adampa
  • 7. Medley: Anansi Song Story/Bear, What Is the Matter with You?/Hornbill
  • 8. Praise Song for Otumfuo Osei Tutu 2nd
  • 9. Yaree Ye Ya (To Be Taken Ill)
  • 10. Efie Ne Fie
  • 11. Adowa Palm-Wine Set: You Will Be Overtaken by Events/Listen, Listen and Listen Again

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: TUGCD1064